重要演辞、资料及新闻稿



商经局局长展开北京访问行程

  商务及经济发展局局长邱腾华今日(七月十八日)下午展开北京访问行程,与商务部副部长王炳南会面,就两地贸易议题交流意见。

  邱腾华在会上介绍了香港参与「一带一路」建设的工作进展,并表示香港会积极参与今年十一月在上海举行的中国国际进口博览会。双方亦讨论了《内地与香港关于建立更紧密经贸关系的安排》的最新实施情况等。「一带一路」专员叶成辉亦出席了会议。邱腾华下午亦与一家央企代表会面。

  邱腾华明日(七月十九日)会出席香港特区政府与国家发展和改革委员会、国务院港澳事务办公室及其他相关部委举行的第二次「一带一路」联席会议,就支持香港参与和助力「一带一路」建设的相关工作及建议进行讨论,包括建立「一带一路」相关的避免及解决争议机制,以及加强特区政府与内地相关部委就政策沟通交流及能力建设的合作。

  律政司司长郑若骅资深大律师,以及律政司、财经事务及库务局、政制及内地事务局、发展局、「一带一路」办公室、投资推广署、香港金融管理局、保险业监管局和香港贸易发展局的代表亦将会出席。

2019年7月18日(星期四)
香港时间18时46分

Major Speeches, Presentations and Press Releases




SCED starts visit programme in Beijing

  The Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, Mr Edward Yau, started his visit programme in Beijing this afternoon (July 18), meeting with the Vice Minister of Commerce, Mr Wang Bingnan, to exchange views on trade-related matters in both places.

  At the meeting, Mr Yau introduced the progress of Hong Kong's participation in the Belt and Road Initiative, and said that Hong Kong will actively participate in the China International Import Expo to be held in Shanghai in November this year. The latest implementation of the Mainland and Hong Kong Closer Economic Partnership Arrangement (CEPA) was also discussed. The Commissioner for Belt and Road, Mr Denis Yip, also attended the meeting. Mr Yau then met with representatives of a state-owned enterprise in the afternoon.

  Mr Yau will attend the second Belt and Road Joint Conference to be held by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR), the National Development and Reform Commission, the Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office of the State Council and other relevant Mainland authorities in Beijing tomorrow (July 19).

  The Conference will discuss work priorities and suggestions related to promoting Hong Kong's participation in and contribution to the Belt and Road Initiative, which include the setting up of a Belt and Road-related dispute avoidance and resolution mechanism and fostering collaboration on policy exchanges and capacity building between the HKSAR Government and relevant Mainland authorities.

  The Secretary for Justice, Ms Teresa Cheng, SC, and representatives from the Department of Justice, the Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau, the Constitutional and Mainland Affairs Bureau, the Development Bureau, the Belt and Road Office, Invest Hong Kong, the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, the Insurance Authority and the Hong Kong Trade Development Council will also attend the Joint Conference.

Ends/Thursday, July 18, 2019
Issued at HKT 18:46