重要演辭、資料及新聞稿



旅遊事務署推出全新「遊@香港」着陸網站

   旅遊事務署今日(九月十五日)推出首個官方旅遊着陸網站「遊@香港」(visithongkong.gov.hk),方便旅客以流動裝置瀏覽實用香港旅遊資料,尤其是剛抵達香港的旅客。

   網站提供一站式實用旅客資訊,包括口岸設施、香港景點和盛事、往來旅遊熱點交通、購物及美食推介、酒店設施,以及優惠資訊,協助旅客規劃在港行程。剛着陸的旅客更可透過香港國際機場免費Wi-Fi服務所提供的連結,直接前往網站取得資訊。

   旅遊事務署發言人說:「網站設計簡單清晰,設有社交媒體分享功能,便利旅客分享網站內容;此外亦採用了適應性網頁設計技術,適當調整顯示頁面的大小及內容,令旅客使用手提電話或平板電腦瀏覽網頁時更為順暢。」

   發言人表示,着陸網站將會陸續推廣至其他口岸,包括即將開通的廣深港高速鐵路西九龍站和港珠澳大橋香港口岸。

2018年9月15日(星期六)
香港時間9時00分

附件PDF

Major Speeches, Presentations and Press Releases



Tourism Commission launches new "Visit Hong Kong" website

     The Tourism Commission today (September 15) launched the first official landing page for visitors - "Visit Hong Kong" (visithongkong.gov.hk). It is aimed particularly at those just arriving in Hong Kong to help them access Hong Kong tourism information via mobile devices.

     The "Visit Hong Kong" website is a one-stop platform for useful tourist information, including terminal facilities, events/festivals and attractions in Hong Kong, transport to/from tourist attractions, shopping, dining, hotels and promotional offers to assist visitors in their itinerary planning. Tourists arriving at Hong Kong International Airport can also click on the link provided through the free Wi-Fi services at the airport to visit the landing page.

     A spokesman for the Tourism Commission said, "The landing page adopts a clear and simple design in displaying tourist information, and it provides a function for tourists to share the content of the landing page through social media platforms. The landing page also adopts a responsive web design which enables an automatic adjustment of page size and content in mobile phones and tablet computers, so as to facilitate a smoother browsing experience for users."

     The spokesman added that the landing page will be extended to other control points including the soon-to-be-commissioned West Kowloon Station of Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link and Hong Kong Boundary Crossing Facilities of Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge.

Ends/Saturday, September 15, 2018
Issued at HKT 9:00

Annex PDF