CONSUMER GOODS SAFETY ORDINANCE (CAP. 456) MEMBERSHIP LIST OF APPEAL BOARD PANEL (with effect from 20 October 2023)

Chairman

Mr Chu Kin-wing

Deputy Chairman

Miss Barbara Wong

Members

(1) Scientists or technologists with relevant expertise in consumer goodsMr Chan Chi-hoDr Chiu Man-yingMr Leung Chi-ho

(2) Persons from the consumer goods industryMr Leung Yat-cheongMs Daisy Mok Mo-kitMr Jan Noel Shih

(3) General publicMs Cindy Chan Chui-bikMr Chau Chi-chungMs Roberta Veronica Cheung

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau