重要演辭、資料及新聞稿



促進港澳經濟合作小組舉行第一次會議

  商務及經濟發展局局長蘇錦樑今日(二月九日)與澳門特別行政區政府經濟局局長戴建業在香港共同主持「促進港澳經濟合作小組」第一次會議,會上港澳雙方深入討論了旅遊、投資推廣,以及貿易和展覽推廣等各方面合作。

  蘇錦樑說:「港澳兩地一直在多方面保持緊密合作,雙方去年同意在現有機制下成立『促進港澳經濟合作小組』,我相信今日的會議能為日後港澳繼續推展經濟合作,奠下良好的基礎。」

  旅遊方面,香港旅遊發展局(旅發局)和澳門政府旅遊局會攜手探討港珠澳大橋通車後所帶來的契機,並積極與廣東省城市建立合作平台,進一步推動「一程多站」旅遊的發展。港澳兩地亦會繼續共同加強海外宣傳推廣,積極開拓新興市場,以吸引更多海外遊客以「一程多站」方式到訪港澳。

  會展項目合作方面,港澳未來將繼續在海外市場聯合進行市場推廣,互補優勢。

  投資推廣方面,港澳兩地會繼續聯同廣東省於今年在海外主要市場舉辦聯合投資推廣活動,介紹粵港澳三地經濟發展帶來的新機遇。同時,投資推廣署亦會與澳門貿易投資促進局研究,建立更恆常的聯絡機制和加強聯合推介兩地的投資環境。

  在去年七月由財政司司長和澳門經濟財政司司長共同主持的「港澳高層會議」上,港澳雙方同意成立「促進港澳經濟合作小組」,探討如何善用港珠澳大橋和《香港特別行政區與澳門特別行政區關於建立更緊密經貿關係的安排》所帶來的機遇,加強兩地在貿易、專業服務、旅遊、促進外來投資等的合作。

  參與這次會議的港方成員包括商務及經濟發展局、工業貿易署、旅遊事務署、投資推廣署、旅發局及香港貿易發展局的代表。

2017年2月9日(星期四)
香港時間17時30分

Major Speeches, Presentations and Press Releases



First Meeting of Working Group on Enhancing Hong Kong/Macao Economic Co-operation

     The Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, Mr Gregory So, and the Director of Economic Services of the Government of the Macau Special Administrative Region (SAR), Mr Tai Kin-ip, co-chaired the first meeting of the Working Group on Enhancing Hong Kong/Macao Economic Co-operation in Hong Kong today (February 9). The two sides had an in-depth discussion on areas including tourism, investment promotion, and trade and exhibition promotion at the meeting.

     "Hong Kong and Macau have all along been working closely on various fronts. Last year, the two sides agreed to set up the Working Group on Enhancing Hong Kong/Macao Economic Co-operation under the existing mechanism. I believe that today's meeting can lay a solid foundation for further economic and trade co-operation between Hong Kong and Macau," Mr So said.

     On tourism, to further promote the development of multi-destination itineraries, the Hong Kong Tourism Board (HKTB) and the Macao Government Tourist Office will jointly explore the opportunities to be brought about by the commissioning of the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge, and proactively establish co-operation platforms with cities in Guangdong Province. Hong Kong and Macau will also continue to enhance joint promotion efforts in overseas markets and explore new markets, with a view to attracting more overseas visitors to travel to Hong Kong and Macau through multi-destination itineraries.

     On co-operation regarding meetings, incentives, conventions and exhibitions, the two sides will continue to complement each other in conducting joint promotion in overseas markets.

     On investment promotion, Hong Kong and Macau will continue to partner with Guangdong Province to hold joint investment promotion seminars in key overseas markets this year to promote the new opportunities arising from the economic development of the three places. In addition, Invest Hong Kong (InvestHK) and the Macao Trade and Investment Promotion Institute will explore the possibility of establishing a regular liaison mechanism and step up efforts in jointly promoting the investment environment of the two places.

     At the Hong Kong Macao Co-operation High Level Meeting co-chaired by the Financial Secretary and the Secretary for Economy and Finance of the Macau SAR in July last year, the two sides agreed to set up a Working Group on Enhancing Hong Kong/Macao Economic Co-operation to explore and capture the new opportunities to be brought about by the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge and the Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR Closer Economic Partnership Arrangement, as well as to enhance co-operation in areas such as trade, professional services, tourism and promotion of inward investment.

     Those attending the meeting today from the Hong Kong side included representatives from the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, the Trade and Industry Department, the Tourism Commission, InvestHK, the HKTB and the Hong Kong Trade Development Council.

Ends/Thursday, February 9, 2017
Issued at HKT 17:52